With Advanced Link Manager you can schedule to backup your projects' data, so you can be safe from any problem that may occur to your system. When a backup is no longer needed, it can be temporarily removed.

Advanced Link Manager will not let you lose your data, unless, of course, you really want to. Therefore, your backup data can be either restored, or permanently removed.

NoteThis feature is only available in the Professional and Enterprise versions.