Want to define groups of users that have the same rights as the Administrator? Advanced Link Manager allows you to create group of users which can have different access rights. Define groups of users with full access which can delete projects, change the project preferences or create scheduled tasks. Also, define groups of users which are restricted from the main operations and can only update projects or generate reports.
In order to avoid accidents that could delete users, only the Administrator accounts can do this.
This feature is only available in the Enterprise version.